spacer about team track record relationships Acquisistion Requirements news contact us home spacer
 
 
 
 
 

COLORADO

William D. Evans, Managing Director
Bill@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

   
 

10288 West Chatfield Ave, #300
Littleton, Colorado 80127

   

Phone:

866.511.1286 (toll-free)
303.951.5030

Fax:

303.951.5039

 

George Levin, Acquisitions and Asset Manager
George@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

Phone:

866.511.1286 (toll-free)
303.951.5030

Fax:

303.951.5039

 

Diandré Warren, Executive Assistant
Dee@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

Phone:

866.511.1286 (toll-free)
303.951.5030

Fax:

303.951.5039

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

FLORIDA

Kevin M. Coffey, Managing Director
Kevin@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

   
 

1215 SE 2nd Avenue, Suite 201
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

   

Phone:

954.525.9695

Fax:

954.525.1288

 

Darrell Ganz, Acquisitions and Asset Manager
Darrell@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

Phone:

954.525.9700

Fax:

954.525.1288

 

Christine Quatrini, Executive Assistant
Christine@madisonrealtyinvestors.com

Phone:

954.525.9777

Fax:

954.525.1288